Dark Elf Bloodbowl team

The next box opened in my figures audit contained a small Dark Elf Bloodbowl team which I painted late last year. I used the models as a colour test for my Dark Elf army which I started earlier this year.

The team has only got half a name at the moment as I was thinking of calling them the “… Shadestars”. Suggestions of where the “Shadestars” might hail from are welcome.

Dark Elf Bloodbowl Team

Dark Elf Bloodbowl Team

Dark Elf Bloodbowl Team - Thrower

Dark Elf Bloodbowl Team - Thrower

I wasn’t at all happy with how the Witch Elves turned out. But doing them was useful all the same, as it prompted me to use a different colour scheme in the army.

Dark Elf Bloodbowl - Witch Elves

Dark Elf Bloodbowl - Witch Elves

Dark Elf Bloodbowl Team - Witch Elf

Dark Elf Bloodbowl Team - Witch Elf

Leave a Reply

