Skeletons unearthed!

The audit continues and the next random box contains my two missing Skeleton units from my Vampire Counts army.

There’s 34 models in the “Empire” Skeleton unit – I tend to trot this unit out when I know I’m going to be fighting an Empire army, as it can unsettle my opponents 🙂

Skeletons - Empire (1)

Skeletons - Empire (1)

I’ve a Grave Guard unit that matches the heraldry of the Skeletons, which I’ll take a picture of when I get around to photographing the army.

Skeletons - Empire (2)

Skeletons - Empire (2)

My second Skeleton unit is made up of rather older models. I still like them, although some of their shields do look rather dated now.

Skeletons: Old style (1)

Skeletons: Old style (1)

Skeletons: Old style (2)

Skeletons: Old style (2)

Leave a Reply

