Jagerhunds & Werewolves

It’s unlikely that I’ll get much more painting done this year, so my “Pledge” is doomed to failure. However, I press on regardless to see how much I can actually finish.

Today’s update is seven figures from Westwind Games Secrets of the third Reich range. Three Jagerhunds and four Werewolves.

First up we have my favourite: The Doberman Jagerhund.

Doberman

Doberman

Followed by a close second: The Rottweiler

Rottweiler Jagerhund

Rottweiler Jagerhund

Not to forget: The Alsatian

Alsatian Jagerhund

Alsatian Jagerhund

Unlike the Jagerhunds the Werewolves all have names.

Fenris

Fenris

Wolfgang

Wolfgang

Janus

Janus

Mondheulen

Mondheulen

And a couple if shots of the “Hunting packs”.

Hunting Pack (1)

Hunting Pack (1)

Hunting Pack (2)

Hunting Pack (2)

That’s seven more painted, plus another 4 I’ve sold, towards my score this year – making it:

Bought: 1574
Painted: 705
Sold: 22
Net: -847

All in all a pretty dire attempt.

2 Responses to Jagerhunds & Werewolves

  1. Paul says:

    Love your WWW2 stuff – I’m just putting my German army together now. Looking forard to seeing lots more of your work!

    Paul

  2. Paul O'Grady says:

    Love your WWW2 stuff – I’m just putting my German army together now with Mech Grenadiers and Werewolves too.

    Looking forward to seeing lots more of your work, and those Russkies moving from ‘assembled’ to ‘painted’
    😉

    Paul

Leave a Reply

