For Khador!

I’ve been making slow and steady progress with the rest of my Khador with the first of my jacks and warcasters completed.

Here’s pSorscha, eButcher and a Juggernaut as a taster. There’s plenty more to come.

Khador group

Khador group

Khador group

Khador group

Sorscha-1

Sorscha-1

Sorscha-2

Sorscha-2

I love the eButcher model, but wish I’d given him a different base. The mound of dead bodies was awkward to paint and is, upon reflection, a bit naff.

eButcher-1

eButcher-1

eButcher-2

eButcher-2

eButcher-3

eButcher-3

Current score (including some Malifaux figure I bought but forgot about)

Obtained: 465
Painted: 210
Sold: 13
Net: -242

Leave a Reply

