A Jack a Day week – Day 6

A Jack a Day week draws to a close with my favourite Khador jack (so far) : The Behemoth.

Behemoth

Behemoth

I’m lost for words – this model is just stunning. A first glance you might be thinking too expensive (RRP £32.95), but let me tell you it is worth every penny.

Behemoth - close up

Behemoth - close up

One word of warning though – you will need to pin this one quite a lot.

Behemoth - rear view

Behemoth - rear view

This side view clearly shows that I’ve missed off an armour plate from each arm. I left these off to make the arm easier to paint, and I’ve yet to stick them back on. I’m not sure I’ll actually bother.

Behemoth - side view

Behemoth - side view

A face full of Behemoth

A face full of Behemoth

And that brings my Khador “Jack a Day” week to a close. I hoped you like it. For Khador fans check back tomorrow for a bonus posting.

Current Score:

Obtained: 518
Painted: 280
Sold: 13
Net: -225

Leave a Reply

