A Sunday Khador bonus

Now that “Jack a Day” week is over there’s a handful of other Khador models that I’ve completed but not published yet.

Manhunters

Manhunters

Two top quality sculpts here – both a joy to paint. Just the right amount of detail IMHO.

Manhunters

Manhunters

Manhunters

Manhunters

The male Manhunter is the original model . . .

Male Manhunter

Male Manhunter

. . . and the female the alternate. You can field both though.

Alternate Female Manhunter

Alternate Female Manhunter

Next up we have the Wardog. No Khador caster worth his salt should leave home without Fido.

Wardog

Wardog

I can’t say I’m completely happy with my paint job here. It strikes me as just a little too dark now.

Wardog

Wardog

Wardog

Wardog

And my final Warmachine model is a Merc: Gorman Di Wulfe. Apparently this guy has the nickname “Donald Duck”. Personally, I don’t see why.

Gorman Di Wulfe

Gorman Di Wulfe

This model has not photographed well and looks much better in the “flesh”.

Gorman Di Wulfe

Gorman Di Wulfe

Gorman Di Wulfe

Gorman Di Wulfe

Gorman Di Wulfe

Gorman Di Wulfe

That should bring my Khador army to a close, but there’s also a number of other models sat in a box somewhere. Don’t expect to see them any time soon as I’m going to take a break from the Khador for a few months – although I may paint up Beast 09. He’s constructed and undercoated, ready for when the mood takes me.

Current Score:

Obtained: 518
Painted: 284
Sold: 13
Net: -221

Leave a Reply

