It’s Showtime! – More Malifaux

My next Malifaux crew are one the latest additions to the game: The Show Girls. They are a part of the Arcanists faction. My investment so far is only the basic boxed set, which I picked up at a show because they looked fun to paint.

The Show Girls

The Show Girls

The “Master” of the crew is Colette Du Bois. An excellent sculpt, much too good for my meager painting skills.

Colette Du Bois

Colette Du Bois

Colette Du Bois

Colette Du Bois

Colette Du Bois

Colette Du Bois

The chief showgirl is Cassandra. She was my favorite to paint.

Cassandra

Cassandra

Cassandra

Cassandra

The rest of the crew consists of two performers and their mannequins. The performers were a little dull to paint. Although I suspect a better painter could have a field day with them.

Performers

Performers

The Mannequins were more fun to do.

Mannequins

Mannequins

That’s my Malifaux almost done now, just the Lady Justice Guild crew to go. Three of those are done, but two of the Death Marshals are only undercoated as their bases required some heavy construction. You’ll see what I mean when I get around to posting about them next week.

Leave a Reply

