Boinnnnnng!

Not much of an update today, but there will be plenty to come shortly as, after the success of my Jack-a-Day week I’m thinking of holding a Rat-a-day week – watch this space.

Meanwhile it’s time to update my pledge progress and perhaps clear off one or two the long outstanding Warhammer figures which I painted earlier in the year.

With that in mind here are 5 Squigs.

Squigs

Squigs

Lovely models, given a simple and very quick paint job.

Squigs

Squigs

Quite tricky making sure they rank up. So much so that once I find a layout that works I mark the units A1, A2, A3 etc to make them easier to use.

Squigs

Squigs

As I said, not much of a painting update. Still, there’s been quite a bit of movement in my pledge totals. Sadly some Malifaux, Warmachine/Hordes and Warhammer puchases have nudged the total in the wrong direction. With only a handful of Malifaux figures on the plus side of the equation.

This make the total for 2010 as follows.

Obtained: 611 [+93]
Painted: 314 [+30]
Sold: 13 [No change]
Net: -284 [-63]

Looks like I’m going to crash and burn again.

Leave a Reply

